Haché has arranged these works so that intermediate pianists can become familiar with the fugues before working on them in the solo version.

SKU: 10017 Categories: ,


Fugue No. 1 in C Major from The Well Tempered Clavier, Book 1

J. S. Bach

Fugue No. 1 in C Major for Two Pianos, Eight Hands

by Reginald Haché

Reginald Haché, former piano instructor at Northeastern University in Boston, set some of the Bach fugues for 2 pianos 8 hands, and for piano duet. Great for students who may not be able to tackle these pieces in their solo form. Full score and parts are included with each selection.



Additional information

Weight 6 oz

Leave a Reply